Staff E-Mails

 

Tim Torrance
Station Manager / Marketing Consultant
timmyt@worxradio.com

Jesi Brooks
Marketing Consultant

jbrooks@worxradio.com

Dwayne Thomas
Marketing Consultant
dthomas@worxradio.com

A.J. Brammer
News Director

news@worxradio.com

Rob Connett
Afternoon DJ and Reporter

rob.connett@yahoo.com

Jordan Bear
Morning Show Host

jbear@worxradio.com

Michelle Lawson
Commercial Traffic Director
mlawson@worxradio.com

General E-Mail
thebestmusic@worxradio.com

Sports Scores & Results
sports@worxradio.com

Community Calendar Events
events@worxradio.com

Birthdays & Anniversaries
thebestmusic@worxradio.com

Commercial Production Spots
production@worxradio.com

Tradio Items
tradio@worxradio.com

Hydroplane Racing Questions/Comments
hydros@worxradio.com